Where I went to graduate school

It looks like my alma mater for my Master’s in Counseling Psychology, Pacifica Graduate Institute has been sprucing up their website.

If you were curious about my training and influences you might hop on over there, and even if you aren’t, there’s a great description of both Depth Psychology and the program here.

I really cherished my time at Pacifica, and think they are worth promoting for a lot of their degree programs in depth psychology, mythological studies, humanities, and now even apparently organizational psychology. I thought the MA in Counseling Psychology program was extremely well-crafted. Plus, their one-weekend-a-month programs made it possible to study with people from all over the world, all in the lush gorgeousness of Carpinteria. If it wasn’t such a…..high end school, I’d be tempted to pick up another degree.

About Lia Salciccia Prusha

therapist and blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

