Hello (therapy for a changing) world!

After about a year of semi-productive blogging through my iWeb created website, I’ve decided to test out a migration to a WordPress blog. I’m feeling good about the change, and I think I’m ready to share more content in general. I suppose I’ll figure out how to migrate all of my content from the old iWeb blog to the WordPress site, and then archive it.

The direction I’m taking the blog is more meandering and diverse; all under the umbrella of “stuff I’m interested in now”. Most likely that’ll include a lot of commentary on the healing process, hypnosis recordings, book reviews, the occasional tech reference, resources for therapists, information about sex positive issues, letters and advice, and a smattering of whatever else.

I’m hoping that WordPress is easily integratable with Facebook.

About Lia Salciccia Prusha

therapist and blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello (therapy for a changing) world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

